International brand agency service
Brand agency is not a simple dismantling of sales objectives and platform activity management. The growth goal of the brand is rooted in the relationship maintenance of the target population, runs through the product life cycle management, and achieves the shopping experience behind the screen More
International brand agency service
Brand agency is not a simple dismantling of sales objectives and platform activity management. The growth goal of the brand is rooted in the relationship maintenance of the target population, runs through the product life cycle management, and achieves the shopping experience behind the screen More

Yinhongde (Qingdao) International Trade Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of yinshengtai international, established in 2015. With the vigorous development of China's e-commerce industry, the company is committed to providing one-stop overall solutions for international brands to develop e-commerce and enter the Chinese market. RHD service experience spans many categories such as mother and baby, washing, toys and kitchenware. It has set up offices in Dusseldorf, Germany. At present, it has reached strategic cooperation relations with more than 40 German and European national brands. The service content includes opening operation, marketing promotion, brand building, graphic design, copywriting planning, flow operation, commodity planning, pre-sale and after-sale customer service, warehousing and logistics programs, etc.

  • 2015

    The company was officially established in 2015

  • 20+

    Long term brand cooperation

  • 60%

    Expected average compound growth rate in the next five years

Why choose us

E-commerce operation is not a simple dismantling of sales objectives and platform activity management. The growth goal of the brand is rooted in the relationship maintenance of the target population, runs through the life cycle management of the goods, and achieves the shopping experience behind the screen.
 
RHD is a leading e-commerce operation and brand marketing expert in the industry, providing a one-stop overall solution for international brands to enter the Chinese e-commerce market. RHD has more than 4 years of experience in the e-commerce industry in the commodity, marketing, design, operation and customer service teams.
 
If you are an international excellent brand and are looking for a professional e-commerce operation partner, please choose RHD, choose growth and excellence.
Channel advantage
Long term service to JD mall, tmall, vipshop, xiaohongshu and other e-commerce platforms. Based on the understanding of the entry rules, the store can quickly enter and improve the operation efficiency of the store
Team advantage
With a professional operation team, from store manager, planning, design, analysis to promotion, the organization structure is perfect, the process is smooth, and the service quality is ensured
Data superiority
The arrival of the era of big data makes data particularly important. The combination of a huge internal database and professional data analysis capabilities helps you to mine accurate user groups and improve store transactions
Service Content

Shop operation

Long term service in Taobao, tmall, JD and other e-commerce platforms, familiar with the rules of each platform. From professional store diagnosis, customized marketing scheme to paid promotion under big data, operation data analysis, effectively improve the operation efficiency of the store, and realize the double promotion of store sales and brand.

Service Content

Shop operation

Long term service in Taobao, tmall, JD and other e-commerce platforms, familiar with the rules of each platform. From professional store diagnosis, customized marketing scheme to paid promotion under big data, operation data analysis, effectively improve the operation efficiency of the store, and realize the double promotion of store sales and brand.

Wang Qiang,Marketing Manager

Rich experience in product procurement and offline market operation, good at market development negotiation and scheme implementation
More

Wei Rui Liang,Operation Manager

12 years of experience in Taobao tmall s operation, good at product positioning analysis, selling point refining and mining, proficient in direct drilling promotion, and making money
More

Xu Xin Zhi ,Jingdong Omni channel operation

Jingdong Omni channel operation is good at promoting resource integration, data analysis and supply chain management
More

Shen Peng,Operation Supervisor

Good at category: clothing, musical instruments, mother and baby good at category: clothing, musical instruments, mother and baby good at category: clothing, musical instruments, mother and baby
More
©2019 rhd 版权所有

国际品牌代理服务
品牌代理业务是依托庞大的销售网络,专业的团队,以及对在品牌供应链,品牌管理、经营模式方面的丰富经验,为代理品牌快速进入中国市场,促使代理或经销品牌发挥更大效益,并取得成功的一项业务。 了解更多
国际品牌代理服务
品牌代理业务是依托庞大的销售网络,专业的团队,以及对在品牌供应链,品牌管理、经营模式方面的丰富经验,为代理品牌快速进入中国市场,促使代理或经销品牌发挥更大效益,并取得成功的一项业务。 了解更多

银泓德(青岛)国际贸易有限公司隶属于银盛泰国际,成立于2015年。伴随着中国电商行业的蓬勃发展,公司致力于为国际品牌开拓电子商务、进驻中国市场提供一站式整体解决方案。RHD服务经验跨越母婴、洗化、玩具和厨具等多个品类,在德国杜塞尔多夫设有办事处,目前已经和40多个德国本地及欧洲国家品牌达成战略合作关系。服务内容包括开店运营、营销推广、品牌打造、平面设计、文案策划、流量运营、商品企划、售前售后客服和仓储物流方案等。

  • 2015

    公司于2015年正式成立

  • 20+

    品牌建立长期合作关系

  • 60%

    预计未来5年平均复合增长率

为什么选择我们

品牌代理业务是依托庞大的销售网络,专业的团队,以及对在品牌供应链,品牌管理、经营模式方面的丰富经验,促使代理或经销品牌发挥更大效益,并取得成功的一项业务。
 
RHD是行业优秀代理和品牌营销专家,为国际品牌进驻中国电商市场提供一站式整体解决方案。RHD拥有超过4年电商行业经验的商品、营销、设计、运营和客服团队。
 
如果您是国际优秀品牌,并且正在寻找专业的代理合作伙伴,请选择RHD,选择成长与卓越。
 
 

渠道优势
长期服务于京东商城、天猫、唯品会、小红书等电商平台,基于对入驻规则的了解,使店铺迅速通过入驻,提高店铺运作效率
团队优势
拥有专业的运营团队,从店长、策划、设计、分析到推广,组织架构完善,流程畅通,确保服务品质
数据优势
大数据时代的到来让数据尤为重要,庞大的内部数据库与专业的数据分析能力结合,帮助你挖掘精准用户群,提升店铺成交
服务内容

开店运营

长期服务于淘宝,天猫,京东等电商平台,熟悉各平台规则。从专业店铺诊断,量身定制营销方案到大数据下的付费推广,运营数据分析,有效提高店铺运作效率,实现店铺销量和品牌双重提升。

服务内容

开店运营

长期服务于淘宝,天猫,京东等电商平台,熟悉各平台规则。从专业店铺诊断,量身定制营销方案到大数据下的付费推广,运营数据分析,有效提高店铺运作效率,实现店铺销量和品牌双重提升。

王强 市场部经理

丰富的线下市场操作经验,擅长市场开拓谈判
了解更多

魏瑞良 运营经理

12年运营经验,擅长产品定位分析、爆款打造
了解更多

徐歆植 京东全渠道运营

擅长推广资源整合、数据分析及供应链管理
了解更多

沈鹏 运营主管

擅长品牌运营、爆款打造、大促活动操盘
了解更多
©2019 rhd 版权所有